Up

Poli Multipurpose Political Angular Website Template

Website Templates


Poli Multipurpose Political Angular Template

Poli Angular JS Template is a high-quality Political Election Campaign that was developed for Multipurpose Political Campaigns. Poli Template is tailored for Political Campaigns, Political Party Planning, Interest Group, election, Volunteers, Donations, Non profit and other social movements websites.

Poli Angular JS Template Includes all the necessary pages and JS components which are needed to build a fully functional Political Election Campaign website.

Poli Multipurpose Political Angular Template Pages

  • Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  • Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  • Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  • Homepage v4 (/app/components/pages/home-four)
  • Homepage v5 (/app/components/pages/home-five)
  • About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  • Shop Left (/app/components/pages/shop-left)
  • Shop Right (/app/components/pages/shop-right)
  • Shop Details (/app/components/pages/shop-details)
  • Donation Archive (/app/components/pages/donation-archive)
  • Donation Details (/app/components/pages/donation-details)
  • Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  • Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  • Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  • Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  • Login (/app/components/pages/login)
  • Register (/app/components/pages/register)
  • Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error)
  • Blog Left (/app/components/pages/blog-left)
  • Blog Right (/app/components/pages/blog-right)
  • Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  • Story Archive (/app/components/pages/story-grid)
  • Story Details (/app/components/pages/story-details)
  • Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Credits

  • Unsplash
  • Pexels
  • Flaticon
Demo
  • Free 24/7
    Support Team

  • Ready Solutions
    For Business

  • Premium
    Quality

  • 1 200 000+

    Satisfied Customers

"Template #" 180333
Тип: Website Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
Keywords: campaign,candidate,candidates,clean,democrat,donation,election,government,ngo,political,politician,politics,republican,responsive,angular,angular js,angular components,fund,fundraising,party
$29
Live Demo Buy
Template # 180333
Type: Website Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
Keywords: campaign,candidate,candidates,clean,democrat,donation,election,government,ngo,political,politician,politics,republican,responsive,angular,angular js,angular components,fund,fundraising,party
Features: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Retina Ready, Multipurpose, Events Calendar, Team Members, Light Template, eCommerce, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Parallax, Background video,

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Minimalist, Collage, Mobile, Flat,

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor,

Topic: Political Candidate Templates, Political Party Templates, Government Templates, Political News Templates, Politics Templates, Society & People,

Color: black, white, grey, orange, red,

tags: angular, campaign, candidate, candidates, clean, democrat, donation, election, fund, fundraising, government, ngo, party, political, politician, politics, republican, responsive, angular js, angular components,